• Philadelphia, PA   |    Tampa, FL
  • 800.610.2444 (toll free)
  • 610.321.1020 (direct)
  • contact@irmclaim.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

  Get in Touch

An IRM claim professional is always available! For emergency claims which require reporting after traditional business hours, call 610.321.1020 or toll free at 800.610.2444 and choose the IMMEDIATE CALL-BACK option. A claim representative will promptly call you back.



Contacts

NAME

TITLE

EXT.

DIRECT

EMAIL

Kevin Pomian Vice President 160 610.321.1045 kpomian@irmclaim.com
Todd Breneman General Manager 241 610.321.1046 tbreneman@irmclaim.com
Joyce George Claim Examiner 153 610.321.1047 jgeorge@irmclaim.com
Monica Olsen Claim Examiner 151 610.321.1075 molsen@irmclaim.com
Greg Pomian Claim Examiner 173 610.321.1042 gpomian@irmclaim.com
Terry Murphy Claim Examiner 157 610.321.1039 tmurphy@irmclaim.com
Dan Ashe Claim Examiner 159 610.321.1044 dashe@irmclaim.com
Jo Ann Sopko Claim Representative 155 jmsopko@irmclaim.com